Northern Lights Organ Recital: Jonathan Holmes

Starts: May 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Ends: May 4, 2019 at 9:30 pm

Jonathan Holmes ‘Northern Lights’ Recital will include

Oskar Lindberg: (Swedish composer) Sonata in G minor and Concert Fantasia in C minor,
Oskar Merikanto: (Finnish composer) Passacaglia,
Sibelius: Finlandia,
Grieg: Wedding Day at Troldhaugen
Bach Chorale Preludes
Buxtehude Prelude and Fugue in F sharp minor.

All proceeds will go to the Arthur Mathews Organ Fund in aid of the Willis Organ at St. Mary’s. Refreshments are served during the interval. Information about tickets etc is here

St Mary’s Ewell is registered as a charity under the name of THE PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF EWELL
Registered Charity No 1128409. View policies including safeguarding and data privacy notices